Skip directly to content

Site History

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
de Lalande, Michel-Richard (1657 - 1726)
Friday, January 11, 2013
Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann [1710 - 1784)
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Endler, Johann Samuel (1694 - 1762)
Monday, January 7, 2013
Naudot, Jacques-Christophe (ca. 1690 – 1762)
Monday, January 7, 2013
Stradella, Alessandro (1639 - 1682)
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Pisendel, Johann Georg (1687 - 1755)
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Zelenka, Jan Dismas (1679 - 1745)
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Schobert, Johann (c.1735 - 1767)
Monday, December 17, 2012
Mondonville, Jean-Joseph Cassaneà de (1711 - 1772)
Friday, December 14, 2012
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Rebel, Jean-Féry (1666 - 1747)
Monday, December 10, 2012
Fasch, Johann Friedrich (1688 - 1758)
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Gabrieli, Giovanni (1557 - 1612)
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Sammartini, Giovanni Battista (1700 - 1775)
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Geminiani, Francesco (1687 - 1762)

Pages