Skip directly to content

Site History

Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Zelenka, Jan Dismas (1679 - 1745)
Friday, October 8, 2010
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Friday, October 8, 2010
Leo, Leonardo (1694 - 1744)
Monday, September 20, 2010
Kleinknecht, Jakob Friedrich (1722 - 1794)
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Scarlatti, Alessandro (1660 - 1725)
Monday, September 13, 2010
Torelli, Giuseppe (1658 - 1709)
Saturday, September 11, 2010
Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel (1714 - 1788)
Friday, September 10, 2010
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Monday, September 6, 2010
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685 - 1750)
Sunday, September 5, 2010
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Paisiello, Giovanni (1740 - 1816)
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Mondonville, Jean-Joseph Cassaneà de (1711 - 1772)
Sunday, August 1, 2010
Locatelli, Pietro Antonio (1695 - 1764)
Monday, July 26, 2010
Quantz, Johann Joachim (1697 - 1773)

Pages