Skip directly to content

Site History

Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Heinichen, Johann David (1683 - 1729)
Sunday, May 27, 2012
Molter, Johann Melchior (1696 - 1775)
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Sammartini, Giovanni Battista (1700 - 1775)
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Lotti, Antonio (1667 - 1740)
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Friday, May 11, 2012
Endler, Johann Samuel (1694 - 1762)
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Galuppi, Baldassare, il Buranello (1706 - 1785)
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Mancini, Francesco (1672 - 1737)
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Monday, March 19, 2012
Scarlatti, Alessandro (1660 - 1725)
Friday, March 16, 2012
Hasse, Johann Adolf (1699 - 1783)
Saturday, March 10, 2012
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Sammartini, Giovanni Battista (1700 - 1775)
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Lampugnani, Giovanni Battista (c. 1708 - 1788)

Pages