Skip directly to content

Site History

Monday, January 21, 2008
Purcell, Henry (1659 - 1695)
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Destouches, Andrè Cardinal (1672 - 1749)
Friday, December 28, 2007
Aleotti, Bonaventura (c. 1640 - 1687)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Corelli, Arcangelo (1653 - 1713)
Monday, December 10, 2007
Campra, André (1660 - 1744)
Sunday, December 9, 2007
Campra, André (1660 - 1744)
Friday, November 16, 2007
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Monday, November 12, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Sunday, November 4, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Rameau, Jean-Philippe (1683 - 1764)
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)

Pages