Skip directly to content

Site History

Friday, September 14, 2012
Chédeville, Nicolas (1705 - 1782)
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Scarlatti, Alessandro (1660 - 1725)
Saturday, September 1, 2012
Graun, Johann Gottlieb (1703 - 1771)
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Porpora, Nicolò (1686 - 1768)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
de la Barre, Michel (1675? - 1745)
Friday, August 17, 2012
Hotteterre, Jacques Martin “le Romain” (ca. 1674 - 1763)
Monday, August 13, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Friday, August 3, 2012
Zelenka, Jan Dismas (1679 - 1745)
Monday, July 30, 2012
Corrette, Michel (1707 - 1795)
Saturday, July 28, 2012
Rebel, Jean-Féry (1666 - 1747)
Sunday, July 22, 2012
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Fasch, Johann Friedrich (1688 - 1758)

Pages