Skip directly to content

Site History

Friday, June 20, 2008
Pichl, Wenzel (Václav) (1741 - 1805)
Sunday, June 8, 2008
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Friday, May 30, 2008
Arne, Thomas (1710 - 1778)
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Colista, Lelio (1629 - 1680)
Saturday, May 17, 2008
Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685 - 1759)
Thursday, May 15, 2008
Lonati, Carlo Ambrogio (c.1645 - c.1715)
Saturday, May 10, 2008
Rameau, Jean-Philippe (1683 - 1764)
Thursday, April 24, 2008
Richter, Franz Xaver (1709 - 1789)
Friday, April 11, 2008
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)
Saturday, April 5, 2008
Bach, Johann Christian (1735 - 1782)
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Braun, Jean Daniel (17?? - ca. 1740)
Friday, March 14, 2008
Mattheson, Johann (1681 - 1764)
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685 - 1750)
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Heinichen, Johann David (1683 - 1729)
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel (1714 - 1788)

Pages