Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Violini, 2 Flauti traversieri, 2 Oboi, 2 Corni, Viola, Fagotto e Basso [FaWV L:F4]

The source of Concerto FaWV L:F4 is a ms of separate parts Mus. 2423-O-30, RISM ID no. 212002859, Sächsische Landesbibliothek- Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek (SLUB), Dresden.  Caption title: „Concerto. | con |, Flauti, Corni, Fag: | Viola e Basso. /20 St. / del Sig­.r | Fasch.“.
Sample page — 146x
Friday, May 8, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 1.0