Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Flauti traversieri, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [QV 6,8a]

Source is a ms. of separate parts Mus. 2470-O-11, SLUB Dresden, Digitale Biblio­thek, RISM Id no.: 212002524. There are two sets of parts in this SLUB file, the transcribed one without oboes and bassoon, the second one with them, added by Pisendel. In QV the first one is 6,8a, the second one 6,8b.
Sample page — 307x
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 1.0