Skip directly to content

Sonata XXIII in Do maggiore per Flauto, 2 Violini, Violoncello e Basso

The source of Sonata XXIII in C major is a ms. of separate parts, dated 1725, Biblioteca del Conservatorio di Musica S. Pietro a Majella, Napoli. It includes 24 Sonatas of different authors. Seven Sonatas of the collection are by Alessandro Scarlatti.
Sample page — 123x
Friday, January 15, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Version 1.1, with a general bass revision and correction of transcription mistakes ((Flauto, Fuga, bar 23, 3°, d not c; Violino, Fuga, bar 138, 1°, g not f; Violino, Allegro, bar 53, 1°, a not g), has been published on October 11, 2016.

Post new comment