Skip directly to content

Sonata in La maggiore a 2 Flauti, 2 Violini e Violoncello

The source is a manuscript of the score SANT Hs 3957b (Nr. 7), RISM Id no.: 451018975, copyist Fortunato Santini, Santini-Bibliothek (D-MÜs), Münster, included in the collection with caption title: “Quattro Quartetti a due Violini Viola e Basso | Sonata con Flauto, due Violini e Basso | Sonata a 3. Flauti e Violoncello | Sonata a due Flauti due Violini e Violoncello | Del Cavaliere Alessandro Scarlatti.”.
Sample page — 272x
Monday, October 31, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

1st movement, measure 29, flauto 2: replace D with E. Mistake notified by Bob Tennent.