Skip directly to content

Sonata I per il Flauto traversiere

Source is a ms. of the score available at  Giedde's Collection (6210.2526), Copenhagen University Library. Caption title: “6 / Sonate / per il / Flauto Traversiere / Composte / da / Anna Bon di Venezia”.
Sample — 409x
Friday, May 11, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>Version 1.0 was published on May 11, 2007. The same version has been republished with a new editorial format on April 8, 2014.</p>