Skip directly to content

Concerto per Violino N. I - Opera Prima

The source of Concerto no. I / Op. I is the printed edition of the parts by Walsh, London [1727]. Caption title: “CONCERTI a CINQUE / Con 3 Violini, Violetta / Violoncello ò Basso Continuo / Da / CARLO TESSARINI DI RIMINI / Virtuoso di Violino / Presentamente (sic) in Venetia / Opera Prima / London”, Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, BSB, München. This concerto is included in a collection of 12 concerts (first publication by  Le Céne - Amsterdam 1724).
Sample — 170x
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>Version 1.0 has been published on December 3, 2008 and republished on March 23, 2014 in a renewed editorial format.</p>

Post new comment