Skip directly to content

Sinfonia Prima di Concerto grosso con due Flauti [RosS 533/1, 1715]

Source of “Sinfonia” in F major is the autograph of the score (1715), London, The British Library (GB-Lbl), R.M.21.b.14, RISM ID no.: 800247279, included in a collection of 12 concertos “[Dodici Sinfonie di Concerto grosso] cominciate il P° Giugno 1715. Di Alessandro Scarlatti”. Caption title: “Sinfonia Prima di Concerto grosso con due Flauti”.
Sample page — 100x
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Release notes: 
Version 1.0