Skip directly to content

Sinfonia Decima con Flauto [RosS 533/10, autografo 1715]

Source of “Sinfonia Decima” in A minor RosS 533/10 is the autograph of the score (1715), London, The British Library (GB-Lbl), R.M.21.b.14, RISM ID no.: 800247278, included in a collection of 12 concertos “[Dodici Sinfonie di Concerto grosso] cominciate il P° Giugno 1715. Di Alessandro Scarlatti”. Caption title: “[Sinfonia] Decima / Cav[alie]re Aless[andro] Scarlatti”.
Sample page — 117x
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Release notes: 
Version 1.0