Skip directly to content

Quartetto n. IV in Re minore per 2 Violini, Viola e Basso

The source is a manuscript of the score SANT Hs 3957b (Nr. 4), copyist Fortunato Santini, Santini-Bibliothek (D-MÜs), Münster, included in the collection with caption title: “Quattro Quartetti a due Violini Viola e Basso | Sonata con Flauto, due Violini e Basso | Sonata a 3. Flauti e Violoncello | Sonata a due Flauti due Violini e Violoncello | Del Cavaliere Alessandro Scarlatti.”.
Sample page — 192x
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment