Skip directly to content

The Entertainer - A Ragtime Two Step [1902]

The sources are: the original edition for piano St. Louis: John Stark & Son, 1902), reprinted by Dover Publications in “Complete Piano Rags”, 1988; an arrangement by Jacques Laroque for four saxophones (Saint-Maurice, QC: Productions du Moliantegok, 2000. Moli 242060) and an arrangement by Tony Ji for string quartet. All sources are online available at Petrucci Music Library.
Sample — 408x
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0