Skip directly to content

Divertimenti n. 5 e n. 6 a 2 Flauti e Basso [Op. III]

Source of “Divertimento” no. 5 and n. 6, Op. III is the 1757 printed edition of separate parts, edited by the widow of Balt. Schmidt, available at the Bibliothèque du Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles.
Sample page — 224x
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Release notes: 
Version 1.0