Skip directly to content

Concerto grosso n. II da "Six Concertos in Seven Parts"

The source is in the collection: "Six Concertos in Seven Parts for two Violins and Violoncello Obligate with two Violins more a Tenor and Thorough Bass, Compos'd by Sigr Alexander Scarlatti", published by Benjamin Cooke in London, in 1740. The original source is available at Washington, Library of Congress (M1040.S37 C6). Transcription by Ernesto Sparago.
Sample page — 184x
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment