Skip directly to content

Concertino in Do maggiore per Flauto traversiere, 2 Violini e Violoncello [Grof 807]

The “Concertino” has the following opus catalogue references: GroF 807, BeiH deest, FarinaS 2004 3. The main source is an autograph ms. of the score (with no date) available online at the digital library BLB, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 795). A second source at the same library (Mus. Hs. 785) is a ms. of separate parts.
Score first page — 146x
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0