Skip directly to content


Jommelli, Niccolò (1714 - 1774)

Sample page — 185x

The source is a manuscript of separate parts, Landesbibliothek Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Günther Uecker, Musikaliensammlung, Mus.3006 RISM ID no.: 240002749. Caption title: “Concerto. | a. 10. | Clavi=Cembalo Principalo. | Corni. | Flauti. | Violini. | Viola. | & | Basso. | Del Sigl: Jommelli “.

Version 1.0
Sample page — 211x

The source is a manuscript of the score, Biblioteca dell'Abbazia di Montecassino (I-MC), 3-C-13/3, RISM ID no.: 852029063. Caption title: “Concerto per Cembalo Solo / Con Violini è Basso / Del Signor D.n Niccolò Jommelli / … Per uso del Sig.r Cav. Capobianco “.

Version 1.0
Sample page — 167x

The source is a manuscript of parts , Fürstlich zu Bentheim-Tecklenburgische Musikbibliothek (D-RH), Ms 429, RISM ID no.: 450016972. Caption title: “Napolitano a 4. Flauto traversier, violino primo, violino secundo et basso continuo“.

Version 1.0
Sample page — 240x

The source of Chaconne in Eb major is a manuscript of the score Mk 47b, Universitätsbibliothek der Eberhard Karls Universität (D-Tu) RISM ID no.: 455018303.

Version 1.0
Sample page — 160x

The source is a manuscript of the parts Mus. Hs. 223, RISM Id. no.: 453002197, Digitale Sammlung der Badischen Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe.Transcription and revision by Ernesto Sparago.

Version 1.0
Sample — 163x

Primary source is the ms Aalholm-samlingen III,1 AccNr. mu9709.2974,The Royal Library, Copenhagen. Caption title: ”No. 1 / Trio. per il. / Flauto Traverso. 1mo / Flauto Traverso 2do. / e / Basso. / Del Signore. Nicolo / Jomelli”. It is a collection of six trios, from which the first trio has been extracted for translation.

Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.