Skip directly to content

Concerto a 2 Flauti traversieri, 2 Violini, Viola e Cembalo [FaWV L:D9]

The source of the Concerto FaWV L:D9 is an autograph ms. of the score (Mus.2423-O-24) available online at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden.
Sample page — 442x
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 2.1

News & Comments

Version 2.1, published on February 18, 2016, corrects a mistake: 1st mov., Viola, bar 239 d8 d4 instead of cis8 cis4 (thanks to Guillermo Peñalver for notification), and includes minor editorial revisions.