Skip directly to content

Symphoniæ Sacræ I Op. 6 n. XI-XV [SWV 267, 268, 269, 270, 271]

The sources consulted for this edition are: 1) the ancient printed edition of separate parts, Venetiis: Apud Bartholomæum Magni, 1629, available at IMSLP; the score printed edition from “Heinrich Schütz: Sämtliche Werke”, Band 5, Leipzig, Breitkopf und Härtel, 1887, editor Philip Spitta, available on IMSLP.
Sample page — 109x
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Release notes: 
Version 1.0