Skip directly to content

Suite - Les Fêtes d'Hébé ou Les Talents Liriques

The Suite includes 14 instrumental pieces from the Ballet “Les Fêtes d'Hébé ou Les Talents Liriques”. The main source is a ms. of the score corresponding to the first representation of the Ballet [May 21, 1739]. A later printed version edited by Rameau and Boivin-Le Clair was consulted. Both sources are online available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 231x
Friday, September 11, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 1.0