Skip directly to content

Sonate I & II a 4 da “La Cetra” per Violini, Viole e Basso [1673]

The source of of Sonate no. I & no. II from the collection “La Cetra”, is a printed edition of separate parts, published by Francesco Magni detto Gardano, in Venezia, 1673. The edition is online available at Museo internazionale e biblioteca della musica, Bologna (AA.184).
Sample page — 276x
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Release notes: 
Version 1.0