Skip directly to content

Sonata XI in La minore per Flauto, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso

The source is a ms. of separate parts, dated 1725, Biblioteca del Conservatorio di Musica S. Pietro a Majella, Napoli. It includes 24 Sonatas of different authors. Seven Sonatas of the collection are by Alessandro Scarlatti.
Sample page — 222x
Monday, November 19, 2018
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

Are there any MIDI files available for this piece?

Post new comment