Skip directly to content

Sonata IV à quatre parties [op. XI]

The source is a printed edition of separate parts available at Gallica, BNF, Paris, RISM ID no.: 990053347. Caption title: “Sonates en trio et à quatre parties pour violons, flûtes traversières, viole et basse continue ... œuvre XI”. The extension of the parts suggests the presence of the flute in the first part and the viola da gamba in the viola part.
Sample page — 73x
Friday, June 9, 2023
Release notes: 
Version 1.0