Skip directly to content

Sonata I in Re maggiore per Piano Forte e Flauto o Violino

The source of Sonata I in D by G. G. Ferrari (1763-1842) is the printed edition published in London (date unknown) including other two sonatas. Caption title: “Three favorite / Sonatas / for the / Piano Forte and Flute Obligato, / or / Violin...”. The original edition is available at the “Girolamo Tartarotti” library, Rovereto, where the Author was born. The same sonata was published by Artaria Wien, 1807.
Sample page — 171x
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment