Skip directly to content

Sonata a Flauto traverso, Violino e Cembalo [FaWV N:D3]

Source is the ms of separate parts Mus. 2423-Q-4 available at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden. The ms has been digitized in the project „Instrumentalmusik der Dresdner Hofkapelle“.
Sample — 325x
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Release notes: 
Publication with a revised editorial format of version 1.1, previously published on January 7, 2010. Previous version, 1.0, was published on December 30, 2009.