Skip directly to content

Sonata a Flauto traversiere, Violino, Fagotto e Cembalo [TWV 43:G11]

The source of Sonata TWV 43:G11 is a manuscript of the parts 1042/80 (copyist Graupner), online available at Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Darmstadt. Caption title: “Sonata / a / Flute Travers. / Violino / Basson / e / Cembalo”.
Sample — 215x
Monday, November 17, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Version 1.0 was published on November 17, 2014. Version 1.1, published on November 19, 2014, includes the second movement (Allegro), erroneously omitted in version 1.0.

Post new comment