Skip directly to content

Sonata in Do minore per Cembalo obbligato, Flauto traverso, Violino e Basso [CSWV D:2]

The present edition is a transcription from the score (copyist: C. Ph. E. Bach, MSS Am.B 494/III, RISM Id no. 452506183), online available at the Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin – Preussischer Kulturbesitz). Caption title: “Sonata | Cembalo obligato. | Flauto Traverso. | Violino e | Basso. | di Schaffrath.“.
Sample page — 149x
Friday, April 15, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment