Skip directly to content

Sonata da camera n. 4 da "Armonico tributo"

The main source is the printed edition in 5 part-books of “Armonico Tributo” (Salzburg, 1682), available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris. A second source is a ms of the score, almost flawless, available at Bayerische StaatsBibliothek (Rism 450056454 BSB-Hss 1655).
Sample page — 357x
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0