Skip directly to content

Sonata da Camera a 4 per 2 Flauti traversi, Violino o Flauto traverso e Basso [Op. 4 n. 19]

The source of Sonata in G major is a manuscript of separate parts, Sing- Akademie zu Berlin, Notenarchiv (D- Bsa) SA 3147, RISM ID no.: 469314700. Caption title: “SONATA da Camera 19 in G: | à 4tuor | Flauto Trav: 1mo | Flauto Trav: IIdo | Flaut 3zo Violino, e Basso Continuo: Violoncello | Dell S: Janitsch. | opera: IVta”.
Sample page — 336x
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0