Skip directly to content

Sonata a 4 Violini e Basso

Source is a ms of the score, transcribed by Pisendel, online available at SLUB, Dresden. Caption title is: „Sonata a 2 Violin[i] Conc. é 2 Viol. Rip. del Sig. G. C. Reinhard“.
Sample — 134x
Monday, January 25, 2010
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

Post new comment