Skip directly to content

Sonata per 2 Violini e Basso

The manuscript of separate parts is located at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB, Dresden (Ms Mus.2460-N-1). The second movement is the same as the one present in “Trio per Oboi, Violini e Basso”, published as version 1.1 on January 30, 2012 (Ms Mus.2460-N-2).
Sample — 324x
Monday, January 30, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0