Skip directly to content

Sinfonia XII a 8 - Op. III a due Cori

The source of Sinfonia XII is a manuscript of the score (pp. 106-112) transcribed by S. de Brossard from Op. III: “Sinfonie a 5. 6. 7. e 8 Istromenti, con alcune à una e due Trombe, servendo ancora per Violini. Dedicate ... da Giovanni Bononcini..., Opera Terza. – In Bologna, per Giacomo Monti, 1685...”. The source is online available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 173x
Monday, February 18, 2019
Release notes: 
Version 1.0