Skip directly to content

Sinfonia Terza con Flauto [RosS 533/3, autografo 1715]

Source of “Sinfonia Terza” in D minor is the autograph of the score (1715), London, The British Library (GB-Lbl), R.M.21.b.14, RISM ID no.: 800247281, included in a collection of 12 concertos “[Dodici Sinfonie di Concerto grosso] cominciate il P° Giugno 1715. Di Alessandro Scarlatti”. Caption title: “[Sinfonia] 3.”.
Sample page — 137x
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Release notes: 
Version 1.0