Skip directly to content

Sinfonia in Re minore per 2 Traversieri, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [Fk 65] - Version 2.0

This publication is version 2.0 of the version already published in 2013. Unlike the previous version, in this one the sources are: 1) the autograph of the score (Berlin, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin - Preußischer Kulturbesitz, Musikabteilung (DB), Mus .ms. Bach P 325 (2), RISM ID no.: 1001013649); 2) the manuscript of separate parts (Berlin, Sing-Akademie zu Berlin, D-Bsa, SA 3260, RISM ID no.: 469326000). The separate parts have some differences compared to the autograph. In particular, in the autograph, the Allegro is in four parts without flutes.
Sample page — 153x
Friday, December 10, 2021
Release notes: 
Version 2.0