Skip directly to content

Sinfonia Ottava con Flauto [RosS 533/8, autografo 1715]

Source of “Sinfonia Ottava” in G major is the autograph of the score (1715), London, The British Library (GB-Lbl), R.M.21.b.14, RISM ID no.: 800247286, included in a collection of 12 concertos “[Dodici Sinfonie di Concerto grosso] cominciate il P° Giugno 1715. Di Alessandro Scarlatti”. Caption title: “[Sinfonia] Ottava / Cav[aliere] Aless[andro] Scarlatti”.
Sample page — 57x
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Release notes: 
Version 1.0