Skip directly to content

Sinfonia in La maggiore con 2 Flauti, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [BeRI 31]

The source of Sinfonia in A major is a ms Ro 19 (BeRI 31), including score and separate parts, available at Roman Collection, Music Library of Sweden.
Sample — 382x
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>Good news for Antonio Vivaldi lovers. The Biblioteca Nazionale Universitaria, Turin, Italy, is being digitizing the famous Foà-Giordano Collection, including many Vivaldi autograph manuscripts. The prevision is that by autumn 2013, the entire collection will be online available at <a href=""></a>.</p>