Skip directly to content

Sinfonia in Fa per 2 Flauti traversi, 2 Trombe, Archi e Basso

The source is the ms. of separate parts, available online at the digital library Badische Landesbibliothek, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 1022). The flute parts are in D major and the clarino parts are in C major.
Score first page — 204x
Friday, May 11, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0