Skip directly to content

Quintetto VI, op. XXV per Flauto 2 Violini, Viola e Violoncello

Caption title of printed edition, available at Giedde's Collection, Copenhagen Royal Library: “SEI / QUINTETTI / per Flauto due Violini Alto / e Violoncello / Concertanti / composti dal Signor / Luigi Bocherini [sic] /.../Paris”.
Sample — 488x
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a new editorial format.

News & Comments

The missing Viola part has been published. Many thanks to Shaun Marten for notifying the mistake.

<p>Publication of version 1.0 with a new editorial format.</p>