Skip directly to content

Due sonate per Flauto traversiere e Flauto dolce con il Basso

The source of the two sonatas is the manuscript of the score, digital collection ESM – Sibley Music Library, Musical Scores, University of Rochester Libraries. Reference and caption title: “Manuscript; various hands. Sibley Music Library accession no.: 406133.7 Di Giuseppe St. Martini. Sonatas à oboè solo con il basso. 18 sonatas à fluta traversier con il basso. 1 sonata à solo con il basso. Sonata à violino solo.”
Sample — 378x
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

<p>Version 1.0 of sonata in a minor was published on March 16, 2008. Versions 1.0, 1.1 and 1.2 of sonata in D were published on April 13, and on June 4 and 25, 2008 respectively. Both sonatas have been collected in a new editorial format as version 2.0, published on March 30, 2014.</p>