Skip directly to content

Due Quintetti per 2 Violini, 2 Flauti o Oboi e Basso

Source of Quintetto II in C and of Quintetto II in D is a printed edition available at Giedde’s Collection, Copenhagen Royal Library. Caption title: “TROIS / QUINTETTI / A DEUX VIOLONS / Deux Flutes ou Hautbois / ET BASSE / Deux Cors ad Libitum / Composes / Par / G. PUGNANI / A PARIS / Chez le S.r Sieber...”.
Sample — 433x
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 2.0, collecting in a new editorial format versions 1.0 of the two quintets, previously published on April 3 and July 9, 2007, has been published on May 20, 2014.