Skip directly to content

Concerto in sol maggiore per 2 Flauti Traversi, 2 Violini, Viola, 2 Corni e Violoncello obbligato

The source is the ms. of separate parts, available online at the digital library Badische Landesbibliothek, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 250). The bass part is possibly missing.
Score first page — 260x
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0