Skip directly to content

Concerto RV 103 [v. 2.0] per Flauto, Oboe e Fagotto

Source of Concerto RV 103 is the autograph ms. of the score, Giordano Collection, Volume 31 (p. 228r-234r), Biblioteca Nazionale Universitaria, Torino. Caption title: „Con[cer]to del Vivaldi“.  The new version 2.0 presents a new editorial format and corrects two errors in the bassoon part: mov. 1, measure 195, the eighth note is G (not F); mov. 3, measure 48, the beamed eighth notes are D and Bflat (not C and A). 
Sample page — 65x
Sunday, December 3, 2023
Release notes: 
Version 2.0