Skip directly to content

Concerto in Re maggiore per 2 Flauti traversi, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [GroF 864]

The source is the manuscript of separate parts, available online at the digital library Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 249, Rism Id no. 453002223). Title page: “Concerto a piu Stromenti | Con due Flauti Obligati | Del Sigr. Lampugnani”.
Sample page — 273x
Monday, March 27, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0