Skip directly to content

Concerto IV op. XI pour une Flûte-traversiere, 3 Violons, un Alto-Viole, avec 2 Basses

Separate parts of the Concerto IV are included in a collection of other six concertos, published in Paris around 1735, with caption title: “XIe Œuvre contenant six concerto en sept parties pour une flûte-traversière, trois violons, un alto-viole, avec deux basses...“. This material is available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 283x
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0