Skip directly to content

Concerto II a 4 Op. III [1728]

Source of “Concerto II” is the 1728 printed edition in four separate parts of Op. III “VI Concerto pour les flûtes, violons, hautbois avec la basse chiffrée pour le clavecin… Oeuvre III…”, published by the A., Boivin and Le Clerc, Paris, available at Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Score first page — 282x
Monday, July 30, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0