Skip directly to content

Concerto I a 4 Flauti e Basso [Op. XIX]

Source of Concerto Primo Opera XIX is the printed edition of five parts by E. Roger and Ch. Le Cène, Amsterdam [ca. 1725]. Caption title: “Vl Concerts à quatre flutes et basse continue... XIX ouvrage”, VM7-6666, Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Sample — 314x
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0