Skip directly to content

Concerto grosso n. VI da "Six Concertos in Seven Parts"

The source is the collection: "Six Concertos in Seven Parts for two Violins and Violoncello Obligate with two Violins more a Tenor and Thorough Bass, Compos'd by Sigr Alexander Scarlatti", published by Benjamin Cooke in London, in 1740. The original source is available at Washington, Library of Congress (M1040.S37 C6).
Sample page — 160x
Monday, April 24, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment