Skip directly to content

Concerto grosso n. II da „Exquisitioris harmoniae instrumentalis gravi-jucundae"

The source of the concerto grosso “Cor Vigilans” is the 1905 edition of “Denkmäler der Tonkunst in Österreich, Band 23”, edited by Edwin Luntz available at Petrucci Music Library. The concerto is n° 2 of the 12 "Concerti grossi" collection “Exquisitioris harmoniae instrumentalis gravi-jucundae”, 1701, Passau.
Sample — 326x
Friday, November 18, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.