Skip directly to content

Concerto grosso per 4 Flauti, archi e basso continuo [SeiH 211]

Source of „Concerto grosso“ in C major (Seibel 211 e HWV I: 1) is a copy of the printed edition Breitkopf & Härtel, 1938 „Gruppen-Konzerte der Bachzeit“, which includes music by Telemann, Fasch and Heinichen.
Sample — 391x
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>New publication of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>

It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!